Edesix Has Been Placed 64th In This Years Tech Track 100

We're happy to assist with any questions or requests you may have regarding our products and solutions.

To enquire about receiving a TRIAL KIT, please click the link below.

FIND OUT MORE

We at Edesix are extremely delighted to announce that we have been placed 64th in this years Sunday Times Hiscox Tech Track 100.

The Sunday Times Hiscox Tech Track 100 league table ranks Britain’s 100 private tech (TMT) companies with the fastest-growing sales over their last three years.

From our inception as a small startup company to now being at the forefront of a new era of security solutions, being placed on the league table is quite an achievement and one we are very proud of!

Well done to everyone for their hard work in getting us there!

To view the full Tech Track League Table, please click here.

Find out more: http://www.fasttrack.co.uk/company_profile/edesix

 


Events

Monday March 25 - Wednesday March 27

MIPS EMEA



Monday April 1 - Tuesday April 2

Total Security Summit



Tuesday April 2 - Thursday April 4

Parkex

Stand: P350



Wednesday May 22 - Wednesday May 22

ASPS



Tuesday June 18 - Thursday June 20

IFSEC

Stand: IF1236



Wednesday September 18 - Thursday September 19

Emergency Services Show

Stand: E38