News & Events

We're happy to assist with any questions or requests you may have regarding our products and solutions.

To enquire about receiving a TRIAL KIT, please click the link below.

FIND OUT MORE
X-100 headcam

In July 2017, figures from the independent police complaints commission showed the number of fatal police shootings in England and wales had reached the highest level in 13 years, after 6 police-armed fatalities were recorded in 2016/17.

female airline security officer wearing a VT-50 incident recorder

Airlines stewards have suffered from a 600% increase in disruptive passenger incidents in the UK over the last 5 years, the BBC reports. Following success in other industries, airlines are now considering the use of Body Worn Cameras (BWC) to protect their staff.

security staff using body worn camera

Traditional means of site security have relied on fixed IP cameras to cover the most vulnerable areas on site. With the advent of live-streaming technology in Body Worn Cameras (BWC), both the Fixed Cameras and BWCs can work in tandem through a single Video Management System (VMS).

Events

Monday March 25 - Wednesday March 27

MIPS EMEA



Monday April 1 - Tuesday April 2

Total Security Summit



Tuesday April 2 - Thursday April 4

Parkex

Stand: P350



Wednesday May 22 - Wednesday May 22

ASPS



Tuesday June 18 - Thursday June 20

IFSEC

Stand: IF1236



Wednesday September 18 - Thursday September 19

Emergency Services Show

Stand: E38