News & Events

We're happy to assist with any questions or requests you may have regarding our products and solutions.

To enquire about receiving a TRIAL KIT, please click the link below.

FIND OUT MORE
paramedics using body worn cameras

The emergency services is an industry in which Body Worn Cameras (BWC) are prominent worldwide. Though most of the emphasis thus far has been on large scale rollouts to police forces and fire services, first responders and hospitals have also realised the potential of BWCs for protecting and training staff, and gathering court-ready evidence.

Retail Assistant wearing the VT-100 Incident Recorder

Body Worn Cameras (BWC) have become a prevalent tool used by police forces and security firms the world over. The use of cameras in these markets has led to other industries, such as retail and venue security, trialling BWCs as a means of protecting staff and deterring aggressive behaviour.

Events

Monday March 25 - Wednesday March 27

MIPS EMEA



Monday April 1 - Tuesday April 2

Total Security Summit



Tuesday April 2 - Thursday April 4

Parkex

Stand: P350



Wednesday May 22 - Wednesday May 22

ASPS



Tuesday June 18 - Thursday June 20

IFSEC

Stand: IF1236



Wednesday September 18 - Thursday September 19

Emergency Services Show

Stand: E38