News & Events

We're happy to assist with any questions or requests you may have regarding our products and solutions.

To enquire about receiving a TRIAL KIT, please click the link below.

FIND OUT MORE
 Edesix Ltd Announces Partnership with Anixter

Edesix Ltd., a market leader in the provision of Body Worn Camera (BWC) solutions, has announced today that it will be working alongside leading network and security solutions distributer Anixter Australia Pty. Limited to provide BWC systems to the Australian market.

Events

Monday March 25 - Wednesday March 27

MIPS EMEA



Monday April 1 - Tuesday April 2

Total Security Summit



Tuesday April 2 - Thursday April 4

Parkex

Stand: P350



Wednesday May 22 - Wednesday May 22

ASPS



Tuesday June 18 - Thursday June 20

IFSEC

Stand: IF1236



Wednesday September 18 - Thursday September 19

Emergency Services Show

Stand: E38