News & Events

We're happy to assist with any questions or requests you may have regarding our products and solutions.

To enquire about receiving a TRIAL KIT, please click the link below.

FIND OUT MORE

Body Worn Cameras (BWCs) are currently used to great effect by Police and Fire services, as a means to collect evidence and deter aggression against officers. After successful large- scale roll outs for both of these services, first responders and ambulance staff have begun trialling BWCs.

A Record Year Of Success For Edesix

Edesix, a market leader in the provision of body worn camera (BWC) solutions, is celebrating a very successful 2016, with a host of large contract wins in the UK and abroad, complemented by a recent nomination for a Scottish Export Award.

Events

Monday March 25 - Wednesday March 27

MIPS EMEA



Monday April 1 - Tuesday April 2

Total Security Summit



Tuesday April 2 - Thursday April 4

Parkex

Stand: P350



Wednesday May 22 - Wednesday May 22

ASPS



Tuesday June 18 - Thursday June 20

IFSEC

Stand: IF1236



Wednesday September 18 - Thursday September 19

Emergency Services Show

Stand: E38