I don’t want my VideoManager to get cluttered with old videos. Do I have to delete them manually?

You do not need to manually delete old videos.

VideoManager has a comprehensive deletion policy which allows you to configure whether footage is deleted automatically, when it’s deleted, and whether deleted footage is kept for a certain number of days (in case it was deleted by accident).


FAQ HOME